Hi all!

Let’s get cooking!

After much anticipation, I am delighted to announce the start of thymetravelers! To learn more about the blog, check out my info pages. Once published,  entries will remain available indefinitely so that you can access both the recipes and the tales behind them. As the blog progresses, I’ll also be posting some recommended reads! I may pose questions to you sometimes, so it is only fair that you do the same. Let me know about any cool ideas I should try out, or sources I should read. If one of my recipes is giving you issues, let me know and we’ll troubleshoot!

Happy travels!

Sam

About thymetravelers

Bringing passion for history to all through delicious food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

